November 13, 2008

  • Vacation was fun and much needed. Just got home and I have a ton of pictures to get off of my camera and my phone and video camera... Eric has more to send me he has to mail them to me because I wanted to get on the road before he had a chance to put them on dvd. I have a couple hundred pictures he had over a thousand... We went to the Grand Canyon, the cabin in munds park (I think that's what it's called I can barely remember now), Lake Powell/Glen Canyon Dam, Sedona, Montezuma's Castle and I'm not remembering if we went anywhere else at the moment but I will probably remember when I see the pictures tomorrow.

    Pictures may come up tomorrow or the next day, depends on if I get enough sleep for us to go to Sea World tomorrow or Friday. If we go to Sea World tomorrow then we're talking Magic Mountain Saturday... Sunday to rest!

    I'm so tempted to check my work email to know what disasters wait for me on Monday but I know I shouldn't. I'm on vacation work email does not exist! If nothing else I'm not going to check it tonight, I may check it tomorrow depending on how much I want to torment myself.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories