November 7, 2008

  • The doctor put me on an antibiotic I've never been on before... I'm assuming because I hadn't yet experienced what hell on earth was like. Now that I know I'd like to go back to my normal antibiotic and hide under a rock. I'd be okay I think if it weren't for the cold sweats and throwing up. The tonsils don't even hurt as bad as my tummy does.

    I am going crazy not knowing what's going on at work. I find myself waking up worried about work. It's weird. It's not good.

    I am wishing I weren't alone tonight. Even if just to have someone snuggle next to me (obviously someone immune to my illness) and hold me til I fall asleep and let go if I start to get too feverish again. I guess I want to be taken care of. Is that too much to ask?

    Supposed to leave for Arizona tomorrow, I'm hoping I am feeling well enough to drive tomorrow. Hell I hope I can just swallow tomorrow oy.

    Mom and Haley went somewhere, I don't know where, doesn't matter i'm going to bed. This is exactly the same thing I got back in March, I should go look through my posts to see how long that one took me to get over... fun fun.

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories