November 5, 2008

  • I have so many Halloween things to post but I've been too busy to get to it and I don't know if I'll get to it before I go on vacation! I'm so happy I scheduled my vacation for next week and I'm outta here! So long suckers! hehe jk

    Here are a couple from Halloween... :) I was a kitty! I have to scan in the picture of Haley and mom from Halloween, we didn't manage to get any of her in costume, I may have her dress up again just so I can do that!

    And some from Halloweens in the past!
    My brother will love that I reposted this picture... lol

    Me a few years ago making faces with Haley! hehe

    And my brother sister and I when we were a little younger....


    Uhmm I was the one with the green hair... I've always leaned towards being witchy.... this year the kitty thing was for something different! Eric kept texting me "here kitty kitty" while I was at work. hehehe

    Okay I love you buh bye! hehe

    And even though I know he won't see it... Happy Birthday Daddy I love you!!

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories