Month: April 2009

  • I'm very happy!

    I went to my first Mary Kay party ever and had a blast. Spent more than I should've but it's all good. One of the girls there got a sample of wedding make up done and she looked beautiful. It was fun. Poor Haley was bored to tears and it went hours longer than it should have but it was still great.

    I'm happy because I had a good time but I'm happier because I wrote Brad an email and it made me so excited inside. Silly to get so excited when I was just writing an email! I get to see him tomorrow! Very happy about that!!

  • This has been a crazy week. I passed my real estate exam! Brad and I are exclusive now.

    Life is wonderful.

    Mom is away for the weekend so Haley and I get some time just us. I love mom but it's nice to just be us for a weekend and it'll help refresh them too. Next week is last week of work before vacation for a week! I took the week off like I promised for Spring Break! That'll be more time Haley and me time.

    I bought roses on the way home. Some guy sells them on the corner near my work and I had $4 in my wallet and I asked what I could get for $4 and he gave me three beautiful red roses! Haley loves them I gave them to her.

    I have a very messy kitchen to clean and dining table. I have an appointment tomorrow and I have a Mary Kay party... my first one ever, cool, isn't it? Taking Haley with me.

    Our new boss started this week at work it's very cool. It brought a new level of peace to our office in a way I hadn't realized it would. It's very nice.

    Busy, happy, wonderful...

Recent Posts

Categories